HOME    |     SITEMAP    |     CONTACTSmith County Mississippispacer About Us    |    Education   |   Adult Ed    |    Recreation   |   History   |    Towns     |     Genealogy    |

Smith County Officials Mississippi- Board of Supervisors
Smith County Officials
Board of Supervisors: Howard Hammons, Benjie Ford, Dwight Arender, Kenny Cain, Dwight Norris.
Anthony Grayson, Circuit Clerk; Becky Martin, Tax Assessor; Rita McDonald, Purchase Agent,
Cindy Austin, Chancery Clerk; Sheriff Charlie Crumpton; and Stan Sorey, Board Attorney.

 Visit Smith County, an excellent place to enjoy today and the rest of your life!

Code Red Weather Alert

What is Code Red? More information
Click on the logo above to sign up for
weather alerts via phone.

Mississippi Development DistrictSmith County's Economic Development District is a dedicated group of business leaders focused on stimulating andimproving the state of economic and community development in Smith county.

This website is brought to you by the Smith County Economic Development District.

SALT DOME - LEAF RIVER ENERGY CENTER LLC - Learn more about this Smith County Resource.
The Leaf River Energy Center consists of multiple salt caverns and pipeline infrastructure.  More... Leaf River Salt Domes

Watermelon FestivalThe 34th Annual Mize Mississippi Watermelon Festival July 20 & 21 2012 ~presented by the Mize Volunteer Fire Department special musical guest JASON MICHAEL CARROLL ~

Mississippi Gourd Festival in Raleigh MS

Third Annual Mississippi State Gourd Festival
September 15, 16 , 2012
~ presented by the Mississippi Gourd Society ~ Smith County Ag Complex
Raleigh, MS ~ Handcrafted Gourd Art, Classes, Tools, Supplies, Activities & More!

BBQ Chillin n Grillin in Taylorsville3rd Annual Taylorsville Grillin' n Chillin' BBQ Festival ~ November 3rd, 2012 ~ presented by Taylorsville Chamber and Town of Tville. Musical entertainment by LITTLE TEXAS!!

Powered by Feather Graphics Web Design  ::  Email